Contact Us Today!

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort

3D Green solutions Inc

3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$209-395-02162625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png209-395-0216$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"I have used 3D many times in the past. As a realtor, I need plumbers quite frequently. Darnell is a fantastic person. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly! He came out today to fix a plugged sewer line at a rental. I was extremely pleased with his service!"
from Modesto, CA on August 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Our burner in our Reliance water heater recently went out and PGE recommended we contacted the mfg for replacement parts. Reliance did better than that...they gave us the name and number of 3D Plumbing in Modesto, the ONLY plumbing outfit being used to replace the recalled parts on our water heater and I'm guessing several hundreds more in and around the valley.I called 3D and gave my info to the office staff...within the hour I was contacted by the owner himself and his first concern was whether or not we had hot water. After he found out we did not he arranged for the parts to be delivered and installed ASAP.Darnell sent Jamal out on his way home to Sacramento late Friday night after a long day and took care of our problem within 30 minutes. Even though I could see he was beat tired he still took the time to explain in detail what the problem was and how to recognize it again in the future should it reoccur. I'm a 21 year veteran contractor in the Central Valley and recognize quality when I see it. Darnell, you have a team of Rockstars, keep on rockin' my man!"
from Stockton, CA on March 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"On 2/13 Darnell Drew came to my house and had my heater problem fixedin short time, with no mess. Good man. Thanks Darnell. Ron"
from Patterson, CA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Darnell did a great job! He was on time and his estimate was the final price with no hidden charges. We now have a plumber we can trust."
from Modesto, CA on November 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Another great job done by Darnell. Had the main shut-off to the house replaced as it was leaking with an increasing drip rate. Excellent work and the area looks as if it wasn't even touched.Update as to my tank-less water heater installed by 3D, back in May; My gas bill has gone down by almost 20% versus the old tank water-heater. Savings likely due to water conserving practices we have been using since the drought. Can't wait to see how much we save when winter comes."
from Turlock, CA on August 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Darnell and team have been very professional to work with, quick to respond and honest in their assessment and delivery of what we needed. I always appreciate a plumber who you can trust to be honest with the type of fix (and not overcharge "just because"). He gives advice on what we can try first and then comes out to take a look if that doesn't work. And so far, everything he has fixed has stayed fixed! We've also used his services to flush our tankless water heater, which was quick and cost effective. I definitely recommend 3D Plumbing."
from Lathrop, CA on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Had a Navien tankless water heater installed. I was referred to 3D Green Plumbing by my electrician. Happy with the quality of work performed. The permit inspector commented that the work done was better than most he has seen in the 6 months he has been doing inspections. Will call Darnell again when we need plumbing work done. Thanx."
from Turlock, CA on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"The day of our appointment, they called and asked if they could come a little early. Regarding home repair, THAT had never happened before. Darnell serviced our tankless water heater and it is now working perfectly again. We will definitely continue to use them for our plumbing needs."
from Modesto, CA on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Professional service, on time, owner Darnell doing the service calls, great person and reasonable rates. Will refer to many friends."
from Atwater, CA on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"I was refered to 3D Plumbing by a friend of mine. I have been so impressed about everything. Eveything is done quickly and efficiently. The professionalism is wonderful. Darnelle has done multiple services to my rental home since my firat call. He works with me and my tenants. He has responded so quickly. When the water heater went out on the weekend, he was there, determined the problem and had it replaced that Monday morning. He has provided grwat service and reasonable prices!The integrity he has shown is priceless! I am not sure what we would do without him. He has been a life saver! We will be life long customers!"
from Dublin , CA on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)