Contact Us Today!

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort

3D Green solutions Inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Darnell did a great job! He was on time and his estimate was the final price with no hidden charges. We now have a plumber we can trust."
S . M from Modesto, CA on November 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Another great job done by Darnell. Had the main shut-off to the house replaced as it was leaking with an increasing drip rate. Excellent work and the area looks as if it wasn't even touched.Update as to my tank-less water heater installed by 3D, back in May; My gas bill has gone down by almost 20% versus the old tank water-heater. Savings likely due to water conserving practices we have been using since the drought. Can't wait to see how much we save when winter comes."
M . M from Turlock, CA on August 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Darnell and team have been very professional to work with, quick to respond and honest in their assessment and delivery of what we needed. I always appreciate a plumber who you can trust to be honest with the type of fix (and not overcharge "just because"). He gives advice on what we can try first and then comes out to take a look if that doesn't work. And so far, everything he has fixed has stayed fixed! We've also used his services to flush our tankless water heater, which was quick and cost effective. I definitely recommend 3D Plumbing."
S . H from Lathrop, CA on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a Navien tankless water heater installed. I was referred to 3D Green Plumbing by my electrician. Happy with the quality of work performed. The permit inspector commented that the work done was better than most he has seen in the 6 months he has been doing inspections. Will call Darnell again when we need plumbing work done. Thanx."
M . M from Turlock, CA on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The day of our appointment, they called and asked if they could come a little early. Regarding home repair, THAT had never happened before. Darnell serviced our tankless water heater and it is now working perfectly again. We will definitely continue to use them for our plumbing needs."
C . W from Modesto, CA on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional service, on time, owner Darnell doing the service calls, great person and reasonable rates. Will refer to many friends."
W . B from Atwater, CA on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was refered to 3D Plumbing by a friend of mine. I have been so impressed about everything. Eveything is done quickly and efficiently. The professionalism is wonderful. Darnelle has done multiple services to my rental home since my firat call. He works with me and my tenants. He has responded so quickly. When the water heater went out on the weekend, he was there, determined the problem and had it replaced that Monday morning. He has provided grwat service and reasonable prices!The integrity he has shown is priceless! I am not sure what we would do without him. He has been a life saver! We will be life long customers!"
A . C from Dublin , CA on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience! Had our Navien water heater up and running quickly."
E . C from Angels Camp, CA on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"D. always does a great job. He installed a water heater last year and fixed our dryer vent. The dryer vent was a long arduous job that required him to move the washer and dryer several times. He completed the job on schedule and never once complained about the job. "
t . r from Modesto, CA on March 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . M from Manteca, CA on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)