Contact Us Today!

We're Dedicated to Your Comfort

3D Green solutions Inc

3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$209-395-02162625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png209-395-0216$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Great experience! Had our Navien water heater up and running quickly."
from Angels Camp, CA on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"D. always does a great job. He installed a water heater last year and fixed our dryer vent. The dryer vent was a long arduous job that required him to move the washer and dryer several times. He completed the job on schedule and never once complained about the job. "
from Modesto, CA on March 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216 from Manteca, CA on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216 from Manteca, CA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Always the courteous, friendly and thorough maintenance service."
from Discovery Bay, CA on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Great work. Very friendly and professional."
from , on January 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"The work that is done is always good, makes a person fell better knowing that what is needing to be done is done right i really respect that quality of workmanship."
from , on January 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Very efficiient and knowledgeable"
from , on January 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"Darnell was great. He took the time to explain everything that was happening. "
from , on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
3D Green solutions Inc/files//3dplumbing.png$2625 Coffee Rd. #F Ste.169, Modesto CA 209-395-0216"My plumbing system was acting up so I called 3D Green Plumbing to take a look and solve the problem. They found and diagnosed my issue quickly and made sure I knew what was going to be done each step of the way. My plumbing is back up and running now! Thanks Guys!"
from Oakdale, CA on January 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)